06-FAIAR_PANORAMA2019-Augustin-LeGall-DS

Laëtitia Madancos

French - Portuguese,  Holder of a professional master's degree in dramaturgy and scenic writing in public space and a master's degree in performing arts, mention European Theater, very quickly she multiplies experiences of acting, staging and transmission in research and creation laboratories . At the Théâtre de la Marmite-Cie Les Petits Weights for 6 years, she assisted with the staging, Sophie Berckelaers and Karim Troussi, she led long-term projects outside the walls, with professionals and young people from the Grenoble working-class district of Villeneuve.

  In parallel from 2010, she co-founded La Cie Les Fées Rosses, of which she will assume the artistic co-direction for 7 years, the writing and staging of creations and performances in public space. His professional career is marked by strong encounters and field experiences which teach him how to handle political theater on stage and in the street, weaving with generations and contexts.

Also a traveler on many occasions, she crosses part of the African continent on her own, learning to sail with Captain Jean Monzo in the southern lands. It was during these many trips that she learned to grab her pen to write "the noise of the world". From nomadism chosen to long-term immersions, this is how she refines her writing, allowing herself to be crossed by the humanities who inhabit the places, at the end of the world as at the corner of her street.

  In 2017, she joined the FAI-AR (Higher Art Training in Public Space) in Marseille, where she offered a performative installation based on the poetry of space. In this proposal, she applies herself to revealing the unconscious contours of a landscape to give it a right of existence and resistance.

Today in collaboration with different companies (Begat Theater, Compagnie Comme ça, Compagnie le Polymorphe, Compagnie Raoui…), also author, director and performer of Compagnie L'Entaille. She  would also like to be a driver of heavy goods vehicles and go on a moped.

Laëtitia Madancos

Franco – portugaise,  titulaire d’un master professionnel dramaturgie et écriture scénique en espace public et d’un master arts du spectacle, mention Théâtre Européen, très vite elle multiplie des expériences de jeu, de mise en scène et de transmission dans des laboratoires de recherche et de création. Au Théâtre de la Marmite-Cie Les Petits Poids pendant 6 ans elle assiste à la mise en scène, Sophie Berckelaers et Karim Troussi, elle y mène des projets au long cours hors les murs, avec des professionnelles et des jeunes du quartier populaire grenoblois de Villeneuve.

 En parallèle à partir de 2010, elle co-fonde La Cie Les Fées Rosses, dont elle assumera la codirection artistique pendant 7 ans, l’écriture et la mise en scène de créations et de performances dans l’espace public. Son parcours professionnel est jalonné de rencontres fortes et d’expériences de terrain qui lui apprennent à manier un théâtre politique en scène et en rue, tissant avec les générations et les contextes.

Aussi voyageuse à de nombreuses reprises, elle traverse seule une partie du continent africain, apprend à naviguer auprès du capitaine Jean Monzo dans les terres australes. C’est durant ces nombreux voyages qu’elle apprit à se saisir de son stylo pour écrire « le bruit du monde ». De nomadisme choisi en immersions au long cours, c’est ainsi qu’elle peaufine son écriture, en se laissant traverser par les humanités qui peuplent les lieux, au bout du monde comme au coin de sa rue.

 En 2017, elle intègre la FAI-AR (Formation Supérieure d'Art en Espace Public) à Marseille, où elle y propose une installation performative s’appuyant sur la poésie de l’espace. Dans cette proposition elle s’applique à révéler les contours inconscients d’un paysage pour lui donner un droit d’existence et de résistance.

Aujourd’hui en collaboration avec différentes compagnies (Begat Theater, Compagnie Comme ça, Compagnie le Polymorphe, Compagnie Raoui…), également autrice, metteure en scène et performeuse de la Compagnie L’Entaille. Elle  aimerait aussi être conductrice de poids lourds et partir en mobylette.